Preschool Team
Photo of Jodie
Jodie Cruz

Title: Director

Email: jodie@auburnumc.church
Phone: 260-925-2570
Email Facebook


Photo of Darla
Darla Marshall

Title: Early Learners

Email: darla@auburnumc.church
Email Facebook


Photo of Mary
Mary Mondor

Title: Early Pre-K

Email: mary@auburnumc.church
Email Facebook


Photo of Jessica
Jessica Nifong

Title: Pre-K

Email: jessica@auburnumc.church
Email Facebook


Photo of Andrea
Andrea Allen

Title: Pre-K

Email: andrea@auburnumc.church
Email Facebook


Photo of Sara
Sara Brandon

Title: Early Pre-K and Little Learners

Email: sarabrandon@auburnumc.church
Email


Photo of Harmony
Harmony Witmer

Title: Pre-K & Early Pre-K

Email: harmony@auburnumc.church
Email Facebook